Tel: 01626 888877
Fax: 01626 888360
Barton Surgery, Barton Terrace, Dawlish, EX7 9QH
The Administration Team

Jenny Turner
Strategic and Practice Manager
Chris Walsh
Office Manager
Yvette Harker
IT Administrator

The Reception team are here to help you and are available between 08.30am and 6.00pm, Monday to Friday.  In addition to arranging appointments, taking requests for visits and dealing with queries, they maintain medical records, process repeat prescription requests and provide administrative support for the practice nurse team.  All staff receive intensive in-house training. 

The Clerical Officers in the Reception team are:

Cathy Harris
Jan Ivory
Tracey Morris
Annette Cole
Lucy Williams
Michelle Phoenix
Amanda Dell
Alison Woodcock
Corinne Lewis
Sally Turner

Secretarial Department
The Secretaries provide clerical support to the doctors and are available if you require assistance with general enquiries or wish to make an appointment for a medical examination. They are available between 08.30am and 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.
The team comprises:

Ruth Brown Secretary to: Dr Slav Pajovic & Dr Jenny Corser

Clare Sharratt Secretary to: Dr Elizabeth Alborough, Dr Antony Clements and Dr Khanh Duong

Georgina Gander Secretary to: Dr Dr Sarah Tripp, Dr Matthew Fox and Dr John Whitehead

Eileen Wicks


  Tel: 01626 888877 Fax: 01626 888360 Email us click here
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional                                                                                                                                      © Copyright 2010 Website designed & developed by